Faculty & Staff

Stephen Bailey

Research Associate in Business Law and Real Estate

Phone: (850) 645-5656
Office: 524 RBA
E-mail: sbailey@business.fsu.edu

Education: J.D., Florida State University
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Bailey's resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document
Specialty: Business Law & Real Estate


Daniel BroxtermanD. Broxterman

Assistant Professor

Phone: (850) 644-8221
Office: 417 RBA
E-mail: dbroxterman@business.fsu.edu

Education: Ph.D., George Washington University
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Broxterman's resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document
Specialty: Real Estate


Staff Photo-Mandy CarrollMandy Carroll

Assistant Program & Events Coordinator

Phone: (850) 644-4071
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: arcarroll@business.fsu.edu

Education: B.S., Florida State University


Ryan Dietz

Managing Director

Phone: (850) 228-3867
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: rdietz@business.fsu.edu

Education: M.B.A., Florida State University


Kelsey Evans

Assistant Program & Events Coordinator

Phone: (850) 644-4071
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: kevans@business.fsu.edu

Education: B.S., Florida State University


Dean H. Gatzlaff

Mark C. Bane Professor & Exec. Director

Phone: (850) 644-4071
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: dgatzlaff@business.fsu.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Florida
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Gatzlaff's resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document
Specialty: Real Estate


Loreen Yerger Kollar, CMP

Program & Events Coordinator

Phone: (850) 644-4071
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: lkollar@business.fsu.edu

Education: B.S., University of South Alabama


Kathleen Laffitte

Communications Coordinator & Program Associate

Phone: (850) 644-4071
Office: 223 RBB
E-mail: klaffitte@business.fsu.edu

Education: B.A., Valdosta State University


Mariya Letdin

Assistant Professor

Phone: (850) 644-1479
Office: 402 RBA
E-mail: mletdin@business.fsu.edu

Education: Ph.D., Baruch College/CUNY
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Letdin's resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document
Specialty: Real Estate


C.F. Sirmans

Distinguished Research Fellow and Francis J. Nardozza Scholar

Office: 245 RBB
E-mail: cfsirmans@business.fsu.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Georgia
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Sirmans' resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document.
Specialty: Real Estate


G. Stacy Sirmans

J. Harold & Barbara M. Chastain Eminent Scholar in Real Estate

Phone: (850) 644-8214
Office: 313 RBA
E-mail: gsirmans@business.fsu.edu

Education: Ph.D., University of Georgia
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Sirmans' resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document.
Specialty: Real Estate


William M. Woodyard

Research Associate in Business Law and Real Estate

Phone: (850) 644-8955
Office: 523 RBA
E-mail: wwoodyard@business.fsu.edu

Education: J.D., West Virginia University
Curriculum Vitae: Professor Woodyard's resume is available as an Adobe Acrobat PDF document.
Specialty: Business Law & Real Estate